Conócenos

Dr. Victor Cruzpresidencia@semisud.edu.ec
Dr. Yattenciy Bonillaybonilla@semisud.edu.ec
Eco. Mónica Morillodirfinanzas@semisud.edu.ec
Dra. Jenniffer Contrerasjcontreras@semisud.edu.ec
Abiud Fonsecaafonseca@semisud.edu.ec
Administración Semisudadministracion@semisud.edu.ec
Admisiones Semisudadmisiones@semisud.edu.ec
Benson Vaughanbvaughan@semisud.edu.ec
Biblioteca Semisudbiblioteca@semisud.edu.ec
Bobby Lynchbobbylynch@semisud.edu.ec
Brenda ly Pachecobpacheco@semisud.edu.ec
Capellanía Semisudcapellania@semisud.edu.ec
Carolina Marínbpdi@semisud.edu.ec
Cathy Vaughancvaughan@semisud.edu.ec
Cobranzas Distanciacobranzas@semisud.edu.ec
Comunicaciones Semisudcomunicaciones@semisud.edu.ec
Donaciones Semisuddonaciones@semisud.edu.ec
Educación Continuaeducacioncontinua@semisud.edu.ec
Ester Da Rochaedarocha@semisud.edu.ec
Estudios Doctoralesestudiosdoctorales@semisud.edu.ec
Gabriel Ariassistemas@semisud.edu.ec
Gamaliel Gonzálezggonzalez@semisud.edu.ec
Isabel Yépezisabelyepez@semisud.edu.ec
Oficina de admisión y registroinfo@semisud.edu.ec
Santa Gonzalezsantagonzalez@semisud.edu.ec
Sofia Barciaeventos@semisud.edu.ec
Soporte Cursossoporte@semisud.edu.ec
Unidad de titulaciónunidaddetitulacion@semisud.edu.ec
Yadetzi Rodriguezyrodriguez@semisud.edu.ec